PAGANINI, NICCOLÒ Concerto No. 2, Op. 7 in B Minor - for Violin and Piano
MARTIN, RUSSELL Beethoven's Hair. An Extraordinary Historical Odyssey and a Musical Mystery Solved.
MACMILLAN, JAMES Two Visions of Hoy - for Solo Oboe and Ensemble.
English Bach Festival - Oxford. June 17th to July 2nd, 1967
CHAPPELL, HERBERT Sounds Magnificent: The Story of the Symphony
 in books:
 1st edition:
 Cover: Hardcover
 Dustjacket: Yes