Books & Bygones: Murder Mystery
found: 246 books on 17 pages. This is page 8
Previous page - Next page

 
GRANT-ADAMSON, LESLEY
Guilty Knowledge;
London; Faber and Faber; 1990;. (ISBN: 0571150217) . 5 x 8"; 266pp; paperback; unread copy;.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 5587
GBP 5.00 [Appr.: EURO 5.75 US$ 6.2 | JP¥ 802]
Keywords: Murder; Mystery; Crime; Newspaper; Fraud; Art; Novel; 0571150217

 
GRANT-ADAMSON, LESLEY
Lipstick and Lies
London, Hodder and Stoughton. 1998, First Edition. Hardback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 6.5 x 9.5"; 264pp; black with gilt; dustwrapper; very good copy;. Very Good/Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 6857
GBP 15.00 [Appr.: EURO 17.25 US$ 18.59 | JP¥ 2407]
Keywords: Murder; Mystery; Crime; Rita Mordern; Suspense; Hanging;

 
GRANT-ADAMSON, LESLEY
Patterns in The Dust
London, Faber and Faber. 1986. (ISBN: 0571145221) Paperback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 5 x 8"; 191pp; paperback; unread copy;. Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 5588
GBP 5.00 [Appr.: EURO 5.75 US$ 6.2 | JP¥ 802]
Keywords: Murder; Mystery; Crime; Detective; Novel; 0571145221

 
GRANT-ADAMSON, LESLEY
Threatening Eye
London, Faber and Faber. 1990. (ISBN: 0571153984) Paperback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 5 x 8"; 204pp; paperback; unread copy;. Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 5586
GBP 3.50 [Appr.: EURO 4 US$ 4.34 | JP¥ 562]
Keywords: Murder, Mystery; Crime; Evil; Deceit; Destruction; Police; Novel; 0571153984

 
GRANT-ADAMSON, LESLEY
Wild Justice;
London; Faber and Faber; 1989;. (ISBN: 0571152821) . 5 x 8"; 217pp; paperback; unread copy;.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 5585
GBP 4.00 [Appr.: EURO 4.75 US$ 4.96 | JP¥ 642]
Keywords: Newspaper; Fleet Street; Murder; Crime; Mystery; Novel; 0571152821

 
DE GRAZIA, DON
American Skin
London, Jonathan Cape. 1998, First Edition. (ISBN: 0-224-04439-7) Paperback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 297 pages. When Alex Verdi returns home from school one day.... Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 22577
GBP 6.00 [Appr.: EURO 7 US$ 7.44 | JP¥ 963]
Keywords: Novel Crime 0224044397

 
GREENSTED, RICHARD
Parting Shot
London, Headline / Hodder. 1997. Hardback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 5.5 x 8.75"; 313pp; blue cloth with silver; dustwrapper; mint copy; sure to appeal to fans of Minette Walters and Barbara Vine;. Very Good/Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 6858
GBP 8.00 [Appr.: EURO 9.25 US$ 9.91 | JP¥ 1284]
Keywords: Murder; Mystery; Crime; Barbara Vine; Minette Walters; Deception; Betrayal;

 
GRIFFITHS, ELLA
Water Widow, The
London, Quartet. 1986. Hardback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 5.5 x 9"; 220pp; black cloth with white; dustwrapper; very good copy;. Very Good/Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 5224
GBP 6.00 [Appr.: EURO 7 US$ 7.44 | JP¥ 963]
Keywords: Crime; Police; Oslo; Norway; Murder;

 
GRISHAM, JOHN
Rainmaker
London, Arrow. 1995. (ISBN: 009917961X) Paperback, 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall. 4.25 x 7"; 568pp; paperback; slight crease to front cover otherwise good;. Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 11741
GBP 4.00 [Appr.: EURO 4.75 US$ 4.96 | JP¥ 642]
Keywords: Murder; Mystery; Crime; America; Law; Novel; 009917961x

 
GRISHAM, JOHN
Runaway Jury, The
London, Arrow. 1996. (ISBN: 0-09-941021-4) Paperback, 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall. 4.25 x 7"; 367pp; paperback; very clean copy;. Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 3231
GBP 3.00 [Appr.: EURO 3.5 US$ 3.72 | JP¥ 481]
Keywords: Mystery; Legal; 0099410214

 
GULIK, ROBERT VAN
Emperor's Pearl, The
London, Penguin. 1966. Paperback, 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall. 4.5" x 7"; 157pp; green penguin; paperback;very good;. Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 10257
GBP 4.00 [Appr.: EURO 4.75 US$ 4.96 | JP¥ 642]
Keywords: Crime; Murder; Mystery; Chinese;

 
GUTERSON, DAVID
Snow Falling on Cedars
London, Bloomsbury. 1995. (ISBN: 0747522669) Paperback, 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall. paperback; as new;. Fine.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 11447
GBP 4.00 [Appr.: EURO 4.75 US$ 4.96 | JP¥ 642]
Keywords: Murder; Mystery; Crime; Novel; 0747522669

 
HACKER, MARY
Man on the Terrace, The
Harpenden, Mary Hacker in Association with the Self Publishing Association. 1989, First Edition. (ISBN: 1-85421-095-3) Hardback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. He wakes up on a train, only to find out that he cannot remember who he is, where he is going to or what he is supposed to be doing at the end of his journey. As New/As New.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 12329
GBP 20.00 [Appr.: EURO 22.75 US$ 24.79 | JP¥ 3210]
Keywords: Novel Murder 1854210953

 
HARRISON, COLIN
Manhattan Nocturne
London, Bloomsbury. 1996, First Edition. Hardback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 6 x 9.5"; 355pp; black cloth with silver; dustwrapper; very good copy;. Very Good/Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 6300
GBP 6.00 [Appr.: EURO 7 US$ 7.44 | JP¥ 963]
Keywords: New York; Crime; Murder; Tabloid; Newspaper; Reporter; Police; Novel;

 
HARSTAD, DONALD
Eleven Days
London, Fourth Estate. 1998. (ISBN: 1-85702-816-3) Paperback, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. 6 x 9.25"; 291pp; paperback. Very Good.
Books & BygonesProfessional seller
Book number: 6009
GBP 6.00 [Appr.: EURO 7 US$ 7.44 | JP¥ 963]
Keywords: Iowa; America; Slaughter; Mutilation; Torture; Death; Murder; Horror; Evil; Violence; 1857028163

Previous page | Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | - Next page