Total # of books: 29477. Max. 5000 are shown.
found: 5000 books on 334 pages. This is page 9
Previous page - Next page

 
The Big Guns - Artillery 1914-1918: Purnell's History of the World Wars
Purnell Paperback. Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1173042
NZD 8.50 [Appr.: EURO 5.25 US$ 6.07 | £UK 4.5 | JP¥ 666]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: War

 
The Big Budget for Boys
Blackie 1946 Hardback. Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1223498
NZD 18.50 [Appr.: EURO 11 US$ 13.22 | £UK 9.5 | JP¥ 1450]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "Childrens, Classics"

 
The Big Moo: Stop Trying To Be Perfect And Start Being Remarkable
Portfolio Hardcover 2005 Paperback, 208pp. "33 of the world's best business minds tackle one urgent question: What does it really take to make your organization remarkable? Most organizations are stuck in a rut. On one hand, they understand all the good things that will come with growth. On the other, theyre petrified that growth means change, and change means risk, and risk means death. Nobody wants to screw up and ruin a good thing, so most companies (and individuals) just keep trying to be perfect at the things theyve always done. In 2003, Seth Godins Purple Cow challenged organizations to become remarkableto drive growth by standing out in a world full of brown cows. It struck a huge chord and stayed on the Business-Week bestseller list for nearly two years. You can hear countless brainstorming meetings where people refer to purple cows and say things like, Thats not good enough. We need to create a big moo! But how do you create a big mooan insight so astounding that people cant help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the worlds best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Godin worked with thirty-two of the worlds smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the teamwith the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on board created an incredibly useful book thats fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply. The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Dont Sweat the Small Stuff. Instead of lecturing you, it tells stories that stick to your ribs and light your fire. It will help you to create a culture that consistently delivers remarkable innovations. ", (ISBN: 1591841038). Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1289584
NZD 13.50 [Appr.: EURO 8 US$ 9.65 | £UK 7 | JP¥ 1058]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: Business1591841038 1591841038

 
Bijbel De Gansche Heilige Schrift - Oude En Nieuwe Testament
De Nederlandsche Bijbel-Compagnie 1915 Hardback. Heavy; in Dutch. Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1193768
NZD 43.50 [Appr.: EURO 25.75 US$ 31.09 | £UK 22.25 | JP¥ 3411]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "Foreign, Religious_and_Spirituality"

 
Billy Graham Crusade Song - the Bill Graham New Zealand Crusades 1959
the Bill Graham New Zealand Crusades 1959 Paperback. Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1234781
NZD 13.50 [Appr.: EURO 8 US$ 9.65 | £UK 7 | JP¥ 1058]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "NZ, Religious_and_Spirituality"

 
Bizet the Shades of Night 'Serenade' From the Fair Maid of Perth (English And French Text)
G. RIcordi & Co Paperback. Very Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 443834
NZD 4.50 [Appr.: EURO 2.75 US$ 3.22 | £UK 2.5 | JP¥ 353]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: Music

 
Blackie's Standard Dictionary - Illustrated in Colour
Blackie Unknown Hardback. Fair.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1244571
NZD 13.50 [Appr.: EURO 8 US$ 9.65 | £UK 7 | JP¥ 1058]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: Reference

 
Blake: An Illustrated Quarterly 59 - Volume 15 Number 3 Winter 1981-82
University of New Mexico Press 1982 Paperback. Very Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1067071
NZD 13.50 [Appr.: EURO 8 US$ 9.65 | £UK 7 | JP¥ 1058]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: Literature_and_Drama

 
Blake: An Illustrated Quarterly 19 - Volume 15 Number 4 Spring 1986
University of New Mexico Press 1986 Paperback. Very Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1067072
NZD 13.50 [Appr.: EURO 8 US$ 9.65 | £UK 7 | JP¥ 1058]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: Literature_and_Drama

 
Blake: An Illustrated Quarterly 19 - Volume 15 Number 4 Spring 1986
University of New Mexico Press 1986 Paperback. Very Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1067073
NZD 13.50 [Appr.: EURO 8 US$ 9.65 | £UK 7 | JP¥ 1058]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: Literature_and_Drama

 
The Bloomsbury Guide To English Literature
Bloomsbury 1995 Paperback, 1101pp. heavy, (ISBN: 9780747522676). Very Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1302606
NZD 18.50 [Appr.: EURO 11 US$ 13.22 | £UK 9.5 | JP¥ 1450]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "Reference, Literature_and_Drama"9780747522676 9780747522676

 
"Blue Smoke: Portraits From the Lost Dawn of New Zealand Popular Music 1918 -1964 - Shed 11, 13 December 2012 - 24 February 2013"
New Zealand Portrait Gallery 2012 Paperback. (ISBN: 9780473233303). Near Mint.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1285431
NZD 22.50 [Appr.: EURO 13.5 US$ 16.08 | £UK 11.5 | JP¥ 1764]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "NZ, Music"9780473233303 9780473233303

 
Bologna for Kids
Palombi & Partner Paperback, 120pp. (ISBN: 9788876210471). Very Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1183753
NZD 11.50 [Appr.: EURO 7 US$ 8.22 | £UK 6 | JP¥ 902]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "Childrens, Travel"9788876210471 9788876210471

 
Bone - Stone - Shell: New Jewellery New Zealand
1988 , Goodpp. (ISBN: 0477037097). Paperback.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1276913
NZD 28.50 [Appr.: EURO 17 US$ 20.37 | £UK 14.5 | JP¥ 2235]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "NZ, Art"0477037097 0477037097

 
"Bonne Nuit, Mon Nounours"
Jeu Livre 2002 Spiral. (ISBN: 393655370x). Good.
Book HavenProfessional seller
Book number: 1203986
NZD 18.50 [Appr.: EURO 11 US$ 13.22 | £UK 9.5 | JP¥ 1450]
Catalogue: General
Keywords: "Foreign, Childrens, Pop-Up Books"393655370x 393655370x

Previous page | Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | - Next page