1 book(s) in your shopping cart.

DURRELL, L., - The Alexandria Quartet. Justine. Balthazar. Mountolive. Clea.

Lawrence Durrell's series of four novels set in Alexandria, Egypt during the 1940s. The lush and sensuous series consists of Justine(1957) Balthazar(1958) Mountolive(1958) Clea(1960).Justine, Balthazar and Mountolive use varied viewpoints to relate a series of events in Alexandria before World War II. In Clea, the story continues into the years during the war. (Goodreads)l Faber & Faber. London 1962. Cl. 878 pp. Very good.
EUR 19.00 [Appr.: US$ 21.06 | £UK 16.25 | JP• 2307] Booknumber: 190429

Total: EUR 19.00 [Appr.: US$ 21.06 | £UK 16.25 | JP• 2307]

is offered by:
Gamander Antiquariaat [Psweloveyou]
Lijnoorden 14, 4251NH Werkendam, The Netherlands Tel.: +31(0)626558602
Email: info@gamander.com