[an error occurred while processing this directive]Ask a question or
Order this book

Browse our books
Search our books
Book dealer info

Title: The Works of Alfred Tennyson (Cabinet Edition Series) - 10 Volumes
Description: Henry S King & Co. London. 1874. Hardcover, with dust jacket. 10 volumes (complete). A charming set of pocket sized books published in 1874/ 1875. Red boards with stamped titling and decoration. Vol 1: Early Poems ; Vol 2: English Idylls and other poems ; Vol 3: Locksley Hall and other Poems ; Vol 4: Lucretius and other Poems ; Vol 5: Idylls of the King [The Coming of Arthur, Gareth and Lynette, Geraint and Enid] ; Vol 6: Idylls of the King [Merlin and Vivien, Lancelot and Elaine, The Holy Grail] ; Vol 7: Idylls of the King [Pelleas and Ettare, The Last Tournament, Guinevere, The Passing of Arthur, To the Queen] ; Vol 8: The Princess ; Vol 9: Maud and Enoch Arden ; Vol 10: In Memoriam. All covers have some genial scuffing and wear from handling and shelving. The contents are most pleasing. They are fresh-faced, neat, clean, clear tidy. f k. Very Good/No Jacket.


Price: US$ 80.00 Seller: Chapter 1
- Book number: 40lv

See more books from our catalog: Literature

[an error occurred while processing this directive]