[an error occurred while processing this directive]Ask a question or
Order this book


Browse our books
Search our books
Book dealer info



Title: Michael Schumacher
Description: Mint condition. Tide-Mark Press, 2005. First North American edition-first impression. Text in English and Italian. Small sizes pictorial hardback in mint condition, no Dj cover as issued. Illustrated with many colour photos, b/w drawings. The book is new. 220pp including Career highlights. A collectable first edition. This is another paragraph Book Description: Text in English and Italian. Michael Schumacher, the winner of seven Formula 1 world championships, is considered by many to be the best auto racer of all time. This book chronicles 'Schumy's' career from 1994 through 2004 in words and pictures, including a career timeline and listing of career highlights. Fans of Schumacher, Ferrari, and Formula 1 racing -- this book is for you. New/No Dj Cover As Issued. ISBN: 9781594901492

Keywords: 9781594901492

Price: GBP 88.00 = appr. US$ 125.66 Seller: Alpha 2 Omega Books
- Book number: 7752

See more books from our catalog: Biographies : Sports

[an error occurred while processing this directive]