Deutsch  Français  Nederlands 

KENYON NICHOLAS [EDITOR] - Early Music Vol. XII- 1-4

London, Oxford University Press. 1984, First Edition. Broché/ Sewn Soft Cover, 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Book, Volume XII- Nrs. 1,2,3, & 4. The complete set of 4. 592 PP. Profusely illustrated. With articles by [a.o.] Richard A.Fuller; Andreas Streicher's notes on the fortepiano. Kenneth Mobbs; Stops and other special effects on the early piano. Deborah Wythe; The piano's of Conrad Graf. to name a few. Not just for the professional musician. A fine set indeed. Fine.
EUR 58.00 [Appr.: US$ 59.07 | £UK 49 | JP¥ 7988] Book number 3627

To our regrets this title was recently sold. Please use the search function to find another copy.


Do you want to see

- more titles like this one?
- more by this author
- more from this bookseller?

Back to your search results