Deutsch  Franšais  Nederlands 

Ephron, Delia - FUNNY SAUCE Us, the EX, the Ex's New Mate, the New Mate's Ex, and the Kids.

Viking, 1986. First Edition. Hardcover. ISBN: 0670812404. As new, beige boards with red cloth binding as new as are contents, previous owner's name on front flyleaf. ; 191 pages; In the tradition of Please Don't Eat the Daisies and Bombeck's The Grass is Always Greener Over the Septic Tank, this book takes a humorous look at the sometimes quite extended families of the 90's.. F/F.
USD 10.00 [Appr.: EURO 9.5 | £UK 8.25 | JPą 1543] Book number 312

is offered by:


Foundling Books
PO Box 1394, Hilliard, Ohio, OH 43026, USA
Email: foundlingbooks@yahoo.com




  Order this book

Ask for information

Back to your search results