Deutsch  Franšais  Nederlands 

Coughlin, William J. - IN THE PRESENCE OF ENEMIES.

New York: St. Martin's Press, 1993. First Edition. Hardcover; First Printing. ISBN: 0312088183. DJ, red boards with red cloth binding which is nice and tight, clean, bright, very slight bump bottom front edge near corner, DJ slightly rubbed, minimal shelf wear. ; 309 pages; The author's final book before his death is another great mystery-suspense thriller in the tradition of Death Penalty and Shadow of a Doubt.. VG/VG.
USD 11.90 [Appr.: EURO 11.25 | £UK 9.75 | JPą 1843] Book number 278

is offered by:


Foundling Books
PO Box 1394, Hilliard, Ohio, OH 43026, USA
Email: foundlingbooks@yahoo.com




  Order this book

Ask for information

Back to your search results