Deutsch  Franšais  Nederlands 

BOAS, GUY ED. - Short Modern Plays, First Series

Macmillan London 1957 HB. Hardcover. Reprint. Contains The End of the Beginning, by Sean O'Casey; The Death Trap, by Saki; The Pot of Broth, by W B Yeats; Thread o' Scarlet, by J J Bell; Rosencrantz and Guildenstern, by W S Gilbert; Trafalgar, by Thomas Hardy; Birds of a Feather, by J O Francis; The Clown of Stratford, by Sir John Squire; Shivering Shocks, by Clemence Dane; The Boatswain's Mate, by W W Jacobs; The Dear Departing, by Leonid Andreyev. Good. 242pp 0. Good.
GBP 5.91 [Appr.: EURO 7.25 US$ 7.62 | JPą 1178] Book number 8878

is offered by:

Byre Books
24 South Main St., Wigtown, Scotland, DG8 9EH, Great Britain Tel.: +44 1988402133

  Order this book

Ask for information

Back to your search results