Deutsch  Franšais  Nederlands 

MATTHEWS, ANDREW - The Shakespeare Stories

Ted Smart, 2003. Reprint. Paperback. Ross, Tony. Octavo. Pictorial covers. Boxed set of eight books. Stories retold in prose from the plays by Shakespeare and including simple notes. Titles are: "Hamlet", "A Midsummer Night's Dream", "The Tempest", "Macbeth", "Henry V", "Romeo and Juliet", "Twelfth Night", and "Anthony and Cleopatra". Almost no wear to either box or books. Fine.
GBP 15.00 [Appr.: EURO 17.25 US$ 20.14 | JPą 2270] Book number 101931

is offered by:

The Childrens Bookshop
Toll Cottage, Pontvaen, Hay on Wye, Herefordshire, HR3 5EW, Great Britain Tel.: + 44 (0)1497 821 083

  Order this book

Ask for information

Back to your search results